Data protection

Legal Notice

The legal notices as well as the information and views contained on the website of the Directors' Conference of the Swiss Jazz Universities DKSJ (DKSJ website) can be changed at any time and without notice. For questions about data protection, we refer to the privacy policy.

Data protection

The entire content of the DKSJ website is protected by copyright (all rights reserved). Any further use of this content is only permitted for information purposes. Any further publication (in electronic, written or other form) or any other use of the content and the logos published on the DKSJ website is prohibited, especially for public or commercial purposes, without the express consent of the DKSJ or the corresponding rights holder.

Information provided without guarantee

The DKSJ takes the greatest possible care in updating the information on its website. We include unchecked contributions from third parties on the DKSJ website. If individual contributions violate the rights of third parties or contain illegal content for other reasons, the respective author is responsible for the legal violation. The information and views disseminated on the website can be changed at any time without notice.

No warranty

The DKSJ assumes no responsibility and gives no guarantee that the functions on the website will not be interrupted or that they will be error-free, that errors will be corrected or that the website and the respective server are free of viruses or harmful components.

Disclaimer of liability

Any liability on the part of DKSJ (including negligence) for damage or consequential damage resulting from access to or use of the elements of the DKSJ website (or from the impossibility of access or use) is excluded to the extent permitted.

Links to other websites

If you click on an underlined link, you may leave the DKSJ website. The DKSJ assumes no liability for the content, products, services or objects offered on the pages accessible through the links. The operators of the respective websites are solely responsible for linked information.

Protection of personal data

The DKSJ observes the applicable data protection legislation when collecting and processing personal data.

Protection des données

Mention légale

Les mentions légales ainsi que les informations et opinions contenues sur le site Internet de la Conférence des Directeurs des Universités Suisses de Jazz DKSJ (site Internet DKSJ) peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis. Pour les questions sur la protection des données, nous renvoyons à la déclaration de protection des données.

Protection des données

L'ensemble du contenu du site DKSJ est protégé par le droit d'auteur (tous droits réservés). Toute utilisation ultérieure de ce contenu n'est autorisée qu'à des fins d'information. Toute publication ultérieure (sous forme électronique, écrite ou autre) ou toute autre utilisation du contenu et des logos publiés sur le site Web de DKSJ est interdite, notamment à des fins publiques ou commerciales, sans le consentement exprès du DKSJ ou du titulaire des droits correspondant.

Informations fournies sans garantie

La DKSJ apporte le plus grand soin à la mise à jour des informations sur son site Internet. Nous incluons les contributions non vérifiées de tiers sur le site Web de DKSJ. Si les contributions individuelles violent les droits de tiers ou contiennent du contenu illégal pour d'autres raisons, l'auteur respectif est responsable de la violation de la loi. Les informations et opinions diffusées sur le site Web peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis.

Aucune garantie

Le DKSJ n'assume aucune responsabilité et ne donne aucune garantie que les fonctions du site Web ne seront pas interrompues ou qu'elles seront sans erreur, que les erreurs seront corrigées ou que le site Web et le serveur respectif sont exempts de virus ou de composants nuisibles.

Déni de responsabilité

Toute responsabilité de DKSJ (y compris la négligence) pour des dommages ou dommages indirects résultant de l'accès ou de l'utilisation des éléments du site Web de DKSJ (ou de l'impossibilité d'accès ou d'utilisation) est exclue, dans la mesure où cela est autorisé.

Liens vers d'autres sites Web

Si vous cliquez sur un lien souligné, vous pouvez quitter le site Web de DKSJ. Le DKSJ décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus, produits, services ou objets proposés sur les pages accessibles via les liens. Les exploitants des sites Web respectifs sont seuls responsables des informations liées.

Protection des données personnelles

Le DKSJ respecte la législation applicable en matière de protection des données lors de la collecte et du traitement des données personnelles.