PreCollege Conservatory Winterthur

 
1/6

As a centre of musical excellence in north-eastern Switzerland, the Winterthur Conservatory is open to all music enthusiasts. On our campus in Rychenbergpark in Winterthur, over 1600 students enjoy musical education and encounters. We encourage individual musical needs and goals and awaken new musical interests.

In the Pre-College Jazz/Pop we support our pre-students for 1-2 years in a targeted and individual way and prepare them successfully for the entrance examination to a conservatoire. The structure of our Pre-College is based on the studies at a conservatoire:

Weekly lessons in the major and minor subject and in the theory pre-course are complemented by subjects such as improvisation, music knowledge, body awareness & movement, feedback training and of course our band workshops. 

The Winterthur Conservatory as a campus with rehearsal, teaching and concert rooms as well as a library/media library and studio enables intensive collaboration with other students and experienced lecturers at a central location. The conservatoire's infrastructure is also open to students for the development of their own projects outside the classroom. 

The Pre-College is embedded in the Conservatoire's concept for the promotion of gifted students, which covers all age levels from early support to preparation for studies. This enables synergies and collaborations with gifted and very advanced students from other programmes. 

  • facebook
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon

CH - Precolleges

Prépro Conservatoire Winterthur

 
1/6

En tant que centre de compétences musicales du nord-est de la Suisse, le Conservatoire de Winterthur est ouvert à tous les passionnés de musique. Sur notre campus du Rychenbergpark à Winterthour, plus de 1600 élèves bénéficient d'une formation et de rencontres musicales. Nous encourageons les besoins et les objectifs musicaux individuels et éveillons de nouveaux intérêts musicaux. 

Dans le Pre-College Jazz/Pop, nous encourageons nos étudiants préalables de manière ciblée et individuelle pendant 1 à 2 ans et les préparons avec succès à l'examen d'entrée d'une haute école de musique. La structure de notre Pre-College s'inspire de celle des études dans un conservatoire de musique :

Les cours hebdomadaires dans la branche principale, la branche secondaire et le cours préparatoire théorique sont complétés par des matières telles que l'improvisation, la connaissance de la musique, la perception du corps et du mouvement, l'entraînement au feedback et bien sûr nos ateliers de groupe.

Le Conservatoire de Winterthur en tant que campus avec des salles de répétition, d'enseignement et de concert ainsi qu'une bibliothèque/médiathèque et un studio permet, sur un site central, une collaboration intensive avec d'autres étudiants et des professeurs expérimentés. L'infrastructure du conservatoire est ouverte aux étudiants pour le développement de leurs propres projets, même en dehors des cours.

Le Pre-College est intégré dans le concept d'encouragement des talents du conservatoire, qui englobe toutes les tranches d'âge, de l'encouragement précoce à la préparation aux études. Cela permet des synergies et des collaborations avec des élèves doués et très avancés issus d'autres filières d'encouragement.

  • facebook
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon

CH - Précolleges